(248) 588-1100

31240 Stephenson Hwy, Madison Heights, MI 48071, USA

©2018 by Diversified Tooling Group

Contacts

Timothy P. Marasco                      

Director of Business Development 

Office Phone: 248-588-1100

Email Address: tmarasco@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com 

 

Mike Austin 

Sales Engineer 

Office Phone: 248-588-1100

Email Address: maustin@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

Mark Dembowski

Sales Engineer 

Office Phone: 248-588-1100 

Email Addressmdembowski@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

 

Evan Ericson

Sales Engineer 

Office Phone: 248-588-1100

Email Addresseericson@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

 

Steve Doolan - Defense

Sales Engineer 

Office Phone: 248-588-1100

Email Addresssdoolan@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

 

Patrick Cowling – Defense
Sales Engineer
Office Phone: 248-588-1100
Email Address:
pcowling@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com