An Engineering and Manufacturing Solutions Company

Sales Department

Jay Warner
Vice President, Sales and Marketing


Office: 248-588-1100
jwarner@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

Steve Doolan
Sales Engineer


Office: 248-588-1100 
sdoolan@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

Mark Dembowski
Sales Engineer


Office: 248-588-1100
mdembowski@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

Evan Ericson
Sales Engineer


Office: 248-588-1100
eericson@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

Joe Meyecic
Sales Engineer


Office: 248-588-1100
jmeyecic@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

Keith Hawksley
Sales Engineer


Office: 248-588-1100
khawksley@DiversifiedToolingGroup.com

Locations

Superior Cam, Inc.
31240 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071
View map

Office: 248-588-1100
Fax: 248-588-1104
info@SuperiorCAM.com

Midland Design Service, Inc.
31301 Mally Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071
View map

Office: 248-588-8833
Fax: 248-588-0558
info@MidlandDesignService.com

Bespro Pattern, Inc.
31301 Mally Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071
View map

Office: 586-268-6970
Fax: 586-268-7433
rfq@BesproPattern.com

American Tooling Center, Inc.
4111 Mt. Hope Road
Grass Lake, MI 49240
View map

Office: 517-522-8411
Fax: 517-522-8078
info@AmericanToolingCenter.com